Art All-Dayer – Donation Thank You’s

After having to delay for over a year due to COVID, the long awaited Art All-Dayer is finally here! There is no other event quite like it- drawing on Manchester’s immense art scene to help support both emerging and established artists! This is something you won’t want to miss!

The 2021 Art All-Dayer will be held on Saturday 14th Augustin Halle St Peters Ancoats, open from 11am – 6pm. £1 entry to over 18s on the door, or it’s free entry for those who have workshop tickets. The event will have a huge affordable art fair as well as creative workshops, a pop up exhibition and even a tombola to take part in for which all of the proceeds will go to The Booth Centre, a Manchester based homeless charity.

The Booth Centre is a charity that aims to prevent homelessness and get struggling people off the streets with help, support and a friendly face. They provide sessions and creative workshops including art, photography, creative writing and more. Plus they offer everyone a free meal. All of this help and support enables these people to be confident and hopeful to begin a new start to their life.

One thing that needs to be addressed is the generosity of the participants and of the organisations that have donated prizes to the tombola, that will be part of the Art All-Dayer. So here goes, a big thank you to:

Floating Art: http://floatingart.co.uk

Lands Yoga: https://www.landsyoga.com/classes

Fred Aldous: https://www.fredaldous.co.uk

The Whitworth: https://www.whitworth.manchester.ac.uk

Not Today Katie J: https://www.instagram.com/nottodaykatiej/

Clay Studio: https://www.claystudio.co.uk

Jackson’s Art Supplies: https://www.jacksonsart.com/

PechaKucha: https://www.pechakucha.com/

GK Gallery and Tea Room: https://www.gkgallery.co.uk/

Centre for Chinese Contemporary Art: http://cfcca.org.uk/

Sharon Mary Howarth: instagram.com/allfiredupCAW                          

Katie Buchan: instagram.com/localhotelparking                      

Chelsie Southern: https://www.instagram.com/_studiodawn/     

Glen Cutwerk: instagram.com/cutwerk

Kevin John Pocock: instagram.com/kevinjohnpocock/                     

Catherine Jack: instagram.com/cjack_artist                               

Imogen Ella Richards: instagram.com/hairypink                                    

Janet Howkins: instagram.com/janethowkinsart                        

Sarah Hill: www.sarahhillartist.co.uk

Victoria Gilles Fernandez: instagram.com/victoriaceramics                       

Michelle Leigh: instagram.com/michelleleighartist             

Jayne Pellington: https://jaynepellington.com/

Franziska Carter: https://www.instagram.com/krautart_franz/

Jamie Kirk: https://www.instagram.com/jamiekirkartwork/?hl=en

Eamonn Murphy: https://www.instagram.com/art.exvista/

Jimi Backhouse: https://www.instagram.com/jimibackhouse/

Sally Hayward: https://www.instagram.com/sallyhaywarddesign/

Kate Riley: https://www.instagram.com/katydidthese_illustrations/

Jonathan Robe: http://www.jameschaddertonart.co.uk/

Mercedes Dawson: https://www.mercedesdawson.com/

Adriana Streit https://www.st8ofart.co.uk

Andy Smith: https://www.instagram.com/artistandysmith/                                                   

Gabi Komar-Dixon:  instagram.com/gabikomardixon                       

Rosie Park: instagram.com/ro_park                                      

Kevin Boardman: instagram.com/boardmankevin                        

Daniel Mark Welsh: https://www.instagram.com/dans.left.out/                                                                              

Jack Collins:  https://www.instagram.com/jckcollinz/                                                  

Lucy Briscoe Rimmer:  instagram.com/westartcollective                      

Lucyanne Terni:  instagram.com/lucyanneterni                            

Patrick Macaulay: instagram.com/patrickmacaulay/                     

Pritika Karania:  instagram.com/artbypritikakarania                   

Sean Caherty:  instagram.com/s.caherty                                   

Sue Scott: https://www.instagram.com/slscottartist/        

Eleanor Churchill: https://www.instagram.com/ellamedesigns/   

Kim Fraser / Megan Needham: https://www.instagram.com/megan__needham/                                                                                                            

Maria Beswick: instagram.com/maria.beswick81                      

Daniel Warburton: Instagram.com/aftertherainmcr                        

Paulette Bansal: Instagram.com/paulette_bansalprints/            

Yoko Isami:  https://www.instagram.com/yokoisami/                                                

Sophie Anderson: instagram.com/sophievictoriadesign                

Tracey Hollis Rowe: instagram.com/traceyhollisrowe                       

Emily Lovett: instagram.com/emilylovettwaller                      

Brogan Pritchard: instagram.com/shoplovebugz                           

Molly Goulding: instagram.com/mollygouldingxart/                   

Freya Wysocki: instagram.com/freyawysockiart                        

Leanne Vaninstagram.com/leannevanloves/                       

Mary Naylor: instagram.com/naylortrash                                

Jasmine Gardner: https://www.instagram.com/sminspiring_art/ 

Anastassia Zamaraeva: https://www.instagram.com/a_zama_ceramics/                                                                              

James Roper:  https://www.instagram.com/jamesroperart/                                                                              

Hamble-Rose Dean: https://www.instagram.com/sorreldesigns/                                                                               

Cathy Duggan: https://www.instagram.com/duggandoesdoodles/                                                                          

Linda Grierson-Irish: https://lindagriersonirish.wixsite.com/artandfiction                                                                               

Jade Magenta Williamsinstagram.com/jademagentawilliams              

Charity Mandingaisa : instagram.com/nenyashacherish/                    

Jessica Ketley:  instagram.com/nabe_ceramics/                       

Francesca Moruzzi:  instagram.com/moruz.art                                  

Stephie Jessop:  Instagram.com/hoopandfred                             

Claire Griffiths :  Instagram.com/cgriffithsart                               

Jess and Dave:  Instagram.com/wearewilbut                          

Akaibi : Instagram.com/pinkvine.store                          

Cal Cole: Instagram.com/graphic.cal                                

Elena Jamison: Instagram.com/elena_makes_prints               

Tara Collete: Instagram.com/taracollette                               

       


Posted in Art

Leave a Reply